Link to Aquarium Board

Bud Ris
President and Chief Executive Officer

Walter J. Flaherty
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer

Senior Vice President

Gregory Stone, Ph.D. - Ocean Exploration and Conservation

Vice Presidents
Scott Kraus, Ph.D. - Research

Suellen Peluso - Development

Ann Perry - Human Resources
William Spitzer, Ph.D. - Planning, Programs & Exhibits
Heather Tausig - Conservation
Jane Wolfson - Marketing and Communications

Joseph Zani - Finance and Operation

John Anderson - Education

Deborah Bobek, Ph.D. - Visitor Experience
Debra Borgwardt - Group and Event Sales

Teri Davidson- Marketing
John Dayton - General Curator
James Duffey - Project Management
Jennifer Farnsworth - Corporate Relations
Christopher Fernald - Facilities
Stephen Fulmer - Individual Giving
Mark Henderson - IMAX Theatre

Charles J. Innis, VMD - Animal Health

Jeff Ives - Editorial

Matthew King - Food Service

Deborah Kulich - Membership and Annual Fund

Tony LaCasse - Media Relations
Megan Riley - Creative
Susan Thompson - Foundation and Government Relations
Michael Tlusty, Ph.D. - Research
Barbara Waller - Information Systems and Technology

Tricia Wong - Accounting Services