Building a Stronger Future

The Development team provides direct points of contact for supporters, friends, and corporate partners. Dedicated members of our team are available to answer questions you may have regarding your support for the New England Aquarium and the Anderson Cabot Center for Ocean Life.

  1. Robin Elkins, Vice President, Development

    Leadership

    relkins@neaq.org
    617-226-2160

  2. Corporate Membership and Support

    Barbara Foley
    Assoc. Director, Corporate Relations
    bfoley@neaq.org
    617-226-2350

    Kaitlyn Brady
    Senior Corporate Relations Coordinator
    kbrady@neaq.org
    617-742-6029

  3. Foundation Support

    Tisha Stima
    Director, Institutional Giving
    tstima@neaq.org
    617-973-0296

    Jason Gray
    Senior Institutional Giving Officer
    jgray@neaq.org
    617-226-2329

    Michele Robichaud
    Institutional Giving Officer
    mrobichaud@neaq.org
    617-226-2152

  4. Government Support

    Jeff Powalisz
    Government Grant Specialist
    jpowalisz@neaq.org
    617-226-2249

  5. Major and Planned Giving and Annual Fund

    Robin Elkins
    Vice President, Development
    relkins@neaq.org
    617-226-2160

    Eric Shoen-Ukre
    Director, Individual Giving
    eshoen-ukre@neaq.org
    617-226-2330

    Kathy Spellman
    Giving Officer
    kspellman@neaq.org
    617-226-2145

  6. Donor Relations

    Jeannie Ingram
    Director, Donor Relations
    jingram@neaq.org
    617-226-2426

    Elizabeth Fitzsimons
    Stewardship Officer
    efitzsimons@neaq.org
    617-226-2103

    Gina Parente
    Engagement Officer
    gparente@neaq.org
    617-226-2253

    Keegan Willette
    Engagement Officer
    kwillette@neaq.org
    617-226-2142

  7. Membership

    Deborah Kulich
    Director, Membership
    dkulich@neaq.org
    617-973-6554

    Marissa Ghantous
    Membership Engagement Specialist
    mghantous@neaq.org
    617-226-2184

    Kelli James
    Coordinator, Membership
    kjames@neaq.org
    617-973-6555

  8. Development Operations

    Jennifer Pires
    Director, Development Systems
    jpires@neaq.org
    617-226-2134

    Heather Cunningham
    Development Coordinator
    hcunningham@neaq.org
    617-973-5221

    Christine McCarthy
    Manager, Research and Prospect Management
    cmccarthy@neaq.org
    617-226-2112

    Steven Mitchell
    Data Administrator, Development Systems
    smitchell@neaq.org
    617-742-5425

    Victoria Selesnick
    Operations Coordinator
    vselesnick@neaq.org
    617-226-2154

    Ziqing Zhang
    Development Operations Asst.
    zzhang@neaq.org
    617-973-0274