Building a Stronger Future

The Development team provides direct points of contact for supporters, friends, and corporate partners. Dedicated members of our team are available to answer questions you may have regarding your support for the New England Aquarium and the Anderson Cabot Center for Ocean Life.

  1. Corporate Membership and Support

    Cassandra Prager
    Senior Corporate Relations Coordinator
    cprager@neaq.org
    617-742-6029

  2. Foundation Support

    Michele Robichaud
    Senior Officer, Institutional Giving
    mrobichaud@neaq.org
    617-226-2152

  3. Government Support

    Jeff Powalisz
    Government Grant Specialist
    jpowalisz@neaq.org
    617-226-2249

  4. Major Gifts and Planned Giving

    Anne Norton
    Director of Individual Giving
    anorton@neaq.org
    617-226-2230

    Matt Linder
    Giving Officer
    mlinder@neaq.org
    617-226-2143

    Margaret Phan
    Individual Giving Officer
    mphan@neaq.org
    617-226-2145

  5. Donor Relations

    Jeannie Ingram
    Director, Donor Relations
    jingram@neaq.org
    617-226-2426

  6. Membership and Annual Giving

    Membership Office
    members@neaq.org
    617-973-6555

    Hailey Conneely
    Director of Membership and Annual Giving
    hconneely@neaq.org
    617-973-6554

    Abby Fischer
    Annual Giving Officer
    afischer@neaq.org
    617-973-6715

    Isaiah Willis
    Coordinator, Membership
    iwillis@neaq.org
    617-973-5200

    Kelly Garofalo
    Membership Officer
    kgarofalo@neaq.org
    617-973-2106

  7. Development Operations

    Jennifer Pires
    Director, Development Systems
    jpires@neaq.org
    617-226-2134

    Heather Cunningham
    Development Coordinator
    hcunningham@neaq.org
    617-973-5221

    Christine McCarthy
    Manager, Research and Prospect Management
    cmccarthy@neaq.org
    617-226-2112

    John Thai
    Development Operations, Manager
    jthai@neaq.org
    617-973-5425

    Gwen Luvara
    Operations Coordinator
    gluvara@neaq.org
    617-226-2326

    Naomi Jones 
    Development Operations, Coordinator
    najones@neaq.org
    617-973-0274