We offer a rolling calendar of members-only events, opportunities and other special offers from Aquarium partners. Starting in 2017, we are excited to offer premium exclusive events

Check back often for new listings! 

  1. VIP Premium Sunday Morning

    Premium Member-exclusive early morning hours,
    January 28, 2018

    Learn More
  2. Diver making heart with hands in GOT tank

    That's A-Moray

    Adults-only, Member Valentine event
    Friday, February 9, 2018

    Learn More
  3. seahorse for dive in hero

    Dive In!

    Member-exclusive Aquarium evening
    Monday, February 19, 2018
    (Free event)

    Learn More
  1. Additional Upcoming Events

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning; Sunday, March 25, 2018; Premium member hours

    Dive In!; April TBA; Member-exclusive evening

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning; Sunday, May 20, 2018; Premium member hours

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning; Sunday, July 22, 2018; Premium member hours

    Fin & Tonic; Thursday, August 23, 2018; Adults-only, member-exclusive evening

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning; Sunday, September 23, 2018; Premium member hours

    Fish, Fun, and Fright; Friday, October 26, 2018; Member-exclusive, family-friendly Halloween party

    VIP Premium Holiday Breakfast; Sunday, December 2, 2018; Premium-exclusive, early morning, holiday celebration 

    Dive In!; December TBA; Member-exclusive evening

Past Events

  1. Dive In!

    Member-exclusive Aquarium evening
    Thursday, December 28, 2017

    Event Recap and Pictures
  2. fish and coral

    PREMIUM EXCLUSIVE Holiday Breakfast

    Year-end breakfast for Premium members
    Sunday, December 3, 2017

    Event Recap and Pictures
  3. You're the Expert logo

    You're the Expert

    Adults-only comedy show
    Thursday, November 9, 2017

    Event Recap
  4. Epaulette shark

    Fish, Fun, and Fright

    Halloween party
    Friday, October 27, 2017

    Event Recap and Pictures
  1. Additional Past Events

    Fin & Tonic; Wednesday, August 23, 2017 

    VIP Premium Sunday Mornings; Sundays, September 10, 17, and 24, 2017