We offer a rolling calendar of members-only events, opportunities and other special offers from Aquarium partners.

Check back often for new listings!

Upcoming events

 

  1. Dive In!

    Member-exclusive evening
    Monday, February 20, 2017
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    (Free event.)

    Learn More
  2. Image of a shark fin inside a martini glass

    Fin & Tonic

    Adults-only Aquarium evening
    Thursday, March 30, 2017
    (Ticketing opens March 2 at noon.)

  3. Dive In!

    Member-exclusive Aquarium evening
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    (Free event.)

  4. Dive In!

    Member-exclusive Aquarium evening
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    (Free event.)

  5. Image of a shark fin inside a martini glass

    Fin & Tonic

    Adults-only Aquarium evening
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    (Ticketed event.)

  6. Fish, Fun, and Fright

    Halloween party
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    (Ticketed event.)

  7. Dive In!

    Member-exclusive Aquarium evening
    Thursday, December 28, 2017
    (Free event.)

Previous events

  1. That's A-Moray

    Valentine's Day event
    Friday, February 10, 2017

    Event Pictures and Recap
  2. Fish, Fun, and Fright invitation

    Fish, Fun, and Fright

    Halloween party
    Friday, October 28, 2016

    Event Pictures and Recap
  3. Image of a shark fin inside a martini glass

    Summer Fin & Tonic

    Adults-only Aquarium evening
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    Event Pictures and Recap