We offer a rolling calendar of member events, opportunities, and other special offers from Aquarium partners.  

Check back often for new listings! 

  1. cartoon fish swimming

    Member Appreciation Night

    Members-only evening.
    Sunday, February 24, 2019
    6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Learn More
  1. Additional Upcoming Events

    Premium Member Morning, Sunday, March 24, 2019

    Premium Member Morning, Sunday, April 28, 2019

    Premium-Exclusive Holiday Breakfast, Sunday, December 1, 2019

Past Events

  1. a couple holds hands in front of an exhibit

    That's A-Moray

    Member-exclusive Valentine's Day event, Friday, February 8, 2019

    Learn More
  2. Premium Sunday Morning

    Early hours exclusive to Premium members
    Sunday, January 27, 2019

    Event Recap
  3. two penguins stand on a rock

    Dive In!

    Member night
    December 27, 2018

    Event Recap
  1. Additional Past Events

    Premium-Member Holiday Breakfast, December 2, 2018

    Fish, Fun, and Fright, October 26, 2018

    VIP Premium Sunday, September 23, 2018

    Fin & Tonic, August 23, 2018

    Boston Landmarks Orchestra Performance, August 15, 2018

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning, July 22, 2018

    Premium Member Sunset Harbor Cruise, June 22, 2018

    World Oceans Day 2018 member activity , June 10, 2018

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning, May 20, 2018

    Dive In!, April 18, 2018

    Pandas 3D preview and discussion, March 27, 2018

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning, March 25, 2018 

    Dive In!, February 19, 2018

    That’s A-Moray, February 9, 2018

    VIP Premium Sunday Morning, January, 28, 2018

    Dive In!, Thursday, December 28, 2017

    Premium-exclusive holiday breakfast; Sunday, December 3, 2017

    You’re the Expert; Thursday, November 9, 2017

    Fish, Fun, and Fright; Friday, October 27, 2017

    September Sundays; September 10, 17, and 24, 2017

    Fin & Tonic; Wednesday, August 23, 2017